Free shipping with purchase $ 99

About

Rachel & Co.

Each of our Malas, bracelets and accessories is handcrafted here in Canada which makes each of our creations unique. We only use quality stones and accessories.

Rachel & Co. is the fruit of a craftswoman and her team that surrounds her. It all started with simple curiosity. Everything then turned into a real passion for the spiritual and creative aspect linked to the ownership of stones. Rachel & Co. is a combination of what we represent and what we aspire to.

personalization

Rachel & Co. can customize or create a custom mala or bracelet-mala subject to availability. Additional fees may be required. Please contact us to let us know your needs.

Delivery

Free in Canada with any purchase of $ 99 or more .

For orders of $ 99 or less, a flat rate of $ 5 per delivery will apply. The manufacturing and delivery time is 7 working days for most regions in Canada. We also offer optional priority delivery options.  

International

Delivery to the United States and Europe is also offered.   A fee of $ 19 CAD is required. The manufacturing and delivery time is 9 to 14 working days.

Caring for your mala

To preserve the beauty of your stones, it is important to follow some simple maintenance instructions. Avoid contact of your stones with makeup, perfumes and creams. Never expose your stones to chlorine, salt water and chemicals.   Over time, some stones may darken slightly due to friction. A soft cloth soaked in slightly soapy water is enough to remove these traces.  

Guarantee

Rachel & Co. prides itself on the quality of its products. We guarantee the authenticity of each of the stones that make up our products. We will be happy to repair or exchange any defective product within the 1 st year from the date of purchase of a mala and within 3 months for a mala bracelet. The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear of the product or the consequences of improper use of the product.

Contact

Rachel & Co.
1414 ch. Sainte-Marie, Lac-Aux-Sables
Quebec, Canada, G0X 1M0
Telephone: 514-293-4976
Email: info@rachel-co.com

Livraison gratuite avec achat 99$

À propos

Rachel & Co.

Chacun de nos Malas, bracelets et accessoires sont confectionnés à la main ici au Canada ce qui rend chacune de nos créations uniques.  Nous n’utilisons que des pierres et accessoires de qualité.

Rachel & Co. est le fruit d’une artisane et de son équipe qui l’entoure.  Tout a commencé par une simple curiosité.  Le tout s’est ensuite transformé en réelle passion pour l’aspect spirituel et créatif relié à la propriété des pierres.  Rachel & Co. est une combinaison de ce qui nous représentes et ce à quoi nous aspirons.

Personnalisation

Rachel & Co. peut personnaliser ou créer un mala ou bracelet-mala sur mesure sous réserve de disponibilité.  Des frais supplémentaires pourraient être requis.  Veuillez nous contacter pour nous faire part de vos besoins.   

Livraison

Gratuit au Canada avec tout achat de 99$ ou plus.

Pour les commandes de 99$ ou moins, un tarif fixe de 5$ par livraison s’appliquera.  Le délai de confection et livraison est de 7 jours ouvrables pour la plupart des régions au Canada. Nous offrons également des options de livraison prioritaire en option. 

International

La livraison aux États-Unis et en Europe est également offerte.  Un tarif de 19$ CAD est exigé.  Le délai de confection et livraison est de 9 à 14 jours ouvrables. 

Entretien de votre mala

Pour préserver la beauté de vos pierres, il est important de suivre quelques consignes d’entretien simple.  Évitez tout contact de vos pierres avec le maquillage, les parfums et les crèmes.  N’exposer jamais vos pierres au chlore, l’eau salée et produits chimiques.  Avec le temps, certaines pierres peuvent se noircir légèrement dues aux frottements.  Un chiffon doux imbibé d’eau légèrement savonneuse suffit à faire disparaitre ces traces. 

Garantie

Rachel & Co. est fière de la qualité de fabrication de ses produits.  Nous garantissons l’authenticité de chacune des pierres qui composent nos produits. Il nous fera plaisir de réparer ou d’échanger tout produit défectueux dans la 1èreannée de la date d’achat d’un mala et à l’intérieur de 3 mois pour un bracelet-mala.  La garantie ne couvre pas l’usure normale du produit ni les conséquences d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit.

Contact

Rachel & Co.
1414 ch. Sainte-Marie, Lac-Aux-Sables
Québec, Canada, G0X 1M0
Téléphone : 514-293-4976
Courriel : info@rachel-co.com